Events

Autumn Term half term holiday

Staff Training Day

Staff Training Day

Last day of Autumn Term

Staff Training Day

Spring Term: First day back for pupils

Spring Term: Half term holiday

First day of school

Staff Training Day

Last day of Spring Term

Staff Training Day

Summer Term: First day of school

UK bank holiday

Summer Term: Half term holiday

First day of school

Staff Training Day

Staff Training Day

Last day of the school year

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 15 October, 2018 - 15:30

Parents Evening

Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 - 15:30

Parents Evening

Monday, 22 October, 2018 - 09:00

Autumn Term half term holiday

Monday, 29 October, 2018

Staff Training Day

Monday, 26 November, 2018

Staff Training Day

Thursday, 20 December, 2018

Last day of Autumn Term

Monday, 7 January, 2019

Staff Training Day

Tuesday, 8 January, 2019

Spring Term: First day back for pupils

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Spring Term: Half term holiday

Monday, 25 February, 2019

First day of school

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Staff Training Day

Friday, 5 April, 2019

Last day of Spring Term

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

Staff Training Day

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019

Summer Term: First day of school

Monday, 6 May, 2019

UK bank holiday

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Summer Term: Half term holiday

Monday, 3 June, 2019

First day of school

Wednesday, 5 June, 2019

Staff Training Day

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Staff Training Day

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

Last day of the school year