Academic Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017/18

Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September: Training days to prepare for the New Year

Wednesday 6th September 2017: All children back at usual start time

Half term holiday: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017: Training day

Tuesday 31st October 2017: All children back at usual start time

Friday 8th December 2017: Training day

Wednesday 20th December 2017: Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2017/18

Tuesday 2nd January 2018: Training day

Wednesday 3rd January 2018: All children back at usual start time

Half term holiday: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018: Staff Training Day

Tuesday 20th February 2018: All children back at usual start time

Friday 16th March 2018: Training day

Thursday 29th March 2018: Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2017/18

Monday 16th April 2018: Training day

Tuesday 17th April 2018: All children back at usual start time

Monday 7th May 2018: UK Bank Holiday

Half term holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018: All children back at usual start time

Friday 15th June 2018: Training day

Friday 6th July 2018: Training day

Friday 20th July 2018: Last day of the year

Ark_SchoolsCalendar_2017-18 SWIFT.pdf

 

Academic Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018/19

Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September 2018: Training days to prepare for the New Year

Wednesday 5th September 2018: All children back at usual start time

Half term holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018: Training day

Tuesday 30th October 2018: All children back at usual start time

Monday 26th November 2018: Training day

Thursday 20th December 2018: Last day of term

Friday 21st December 2018: Training day

 

Spring Term 2018/19

Monday 7th January 2019: Training day

Tuesday 8th January 2019: All children back at usual start time

Half term holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019: All children back at usual start time

Monday 11thMarch 2019: Training day

Friday 5th April 2019: Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2018/19

Tuesday 23rd April 2019: Training day

Wednesday 24th April 2019: All children back at usual start time

Monday 6th May 2019: UK Bank Holiday

Half term holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019: All children back at usual start time

Wednesday 5th June 2019: Training day

Monday 24th June 2019: Training day

Tuesday 23rd July 2019: Last day of the year         

Ark Swift Calendar 2018/2019