Academic Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September: Training days to prepare for the New Year

Wednesday 6th September 2017: All children back at usual start time

Half term holiday: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017: Training day

Tuesday 31st October 2017: All children back at usual start time

Friday 8th December 2017: Training day

Wednesday 20th December 2017: Last day of term

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 2nd January 2018: Training day

Wednesday 3rd January 2018: All children back at usual start time

Half term holiday: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018: All children back at usual start time

Friday 16thMarch 2018: Training day

Thursday 29th March 2018: Last day of term

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018: Training day

Tuesday 17th April 2018: All children back at usual start time

Monday 7th May 2018: UK Bank Holiday

Half term holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018: All children back at usual start time

Friday 15th June 2018: Training day

Friday 6th July 2018: Training day

Friday 20th July 2018: Last day of the year

Ark_SchoolsCalendar_2017-18 SWIFT.pdf