Academic Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September, Tuesday 6th September and Wednesday 7th September 2016: Training days to prepare for the New Year

Thursday 8th September 2016: All children back at usual start time

Monday 12th September 2016: Training day

Half term holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016: All children back at usual start time

Monday 14th November 2016: Training day

Friday 9th December 2016: Training day

Wednesday 21st December 2016: Last day of term

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2017: Training day

Wednesday 4th January 2017: All children back at usual start time

Half term holiday: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 20th February 2017: All children back at usual start time

Friday 17thMarch 2017: Training day

Friday 31st March 2017: Last day of term

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April 2017: Training day

Wednesday 19th April 2017: All children back at usual start time

Monday 1st May 2017: UK Bank Holiday

Half term holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017: All children back at usual start time

Friday 7th July 2017: Training day

Friday 21st July 2017: Last day of the year